Contact Us

Transcript Daily

Managing Editor
editor@transcriptdaily.com

News Desk
news@transcriptdaily.com

Reporters

Ken Vickers
kvickers@transcriptdaily.com

Erin Cohen
ecohen@transcriptdaily.com

Eve Benton
ebenton@transcriptdaily.com

Bill Smith
bsmith@transcriptdaily.com